It’s not about me

Screen Shot 2013-11-12 at 8.13.52 PMOne of the toys available beneath the surface of this blog is the ability for me to see how people are getting here.

As you can see from this list of the Top 10 search terms, people clearly aren’t looking for me.

Lance Nitahara was the chef at Camp Of The Woods (excuse me, it’s properly punctuated CAMP-of-the-WOODS), a large Christian resort about an hour up the road. He got some national attention when he was twice on the Food Network series “Chopped.” When he departed, I took note. Apparently, everyone else did too!

One thought on “It’s not about me

Leave a Reply

